Office Hours & Holidays

2022/1/24

Hours of Operation (MST)

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
MONDAY to FRIDAY (except holidays - see below)

2022 Holidays

Date Day of the Week Name of Holiday
[January 1 Saturday New Year's Day]
[January 2 Sunday Government Holiday]
January 3 Monday Government Holiday
February 11 Friday National Foundation Day
February 21 Monday Family Day
February 23 Wednesday Emperor's Birthday
March 21 Monday Spring Equinox Day
April 15 Friday Good Friday
April 18 Monday Easter Monday
May 3 Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day
May 23 Monday Victoria Day
July 1 Friday Canada Day
August 1 Monday Heritage Day
September 5 Monday Labour Day
September 30 Friday National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
October 10 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 11  Friday Remembrance Day
[December 25 Sunday Christmas Day]
December 26 Monday Boxing Day
December 29 Wednesday Government Holiday
December 30 Friday Government Holiday
[December 31 Saturday Government Holiday]